How do I delete my data?

You can de-activate your Clinked account and then permanently delete your data by going to Account Settings > Package. From your settings, you can choose De-Activate Account:

Screen_Shot_2018-06-14_at_14.34.19.png

 

You'll be asked to provide a reason why you're de-activating your account before you are prompted to permanently delete your data:

Screen_Shot_2018-06-14_at_14.34.28.png

 

Here, you can either re-activate your account or permanently delete your account, meaning that your data will be deleted:

Screen_Shot_2018-06-14_at_14.35.23.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.