Group Settings

Group Settings

Group Administrators have the possibility to edit the settings of their groups. Once an individual has been designated as an administrator, an additional link ("Settings") will appear next to the Trash link on the top right of the group's homepage. From here the name of the group can be edited, as can its logo and appearance. You can also enable or restrict certain features within the group.

There are also additional options to export all of the data contained in the group as one large zip file and to delete the group entirely.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.