Trash

If you've deleted some content you really wanted to keep, don't worry. Just look for the Trash icon on the top right of the screen. Click on it and any work you have deleted will be displayed. There are options to either permanently delete items or restore them to their original place.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.